Subject:
[lboro.ac.uk #31] New case [31]: test2
From:
Apache <apache@hjalp.lboro.ac.uk>
Date:
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 16:35:10 +0000
Return-path:
<apache@hjalp.lut.ac.uk>
Delivery-date:
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 16:35:11 +0000
Received:
from [158.125.1.219] (helo=scamper.lut.ac.uk) by machenry.lut.ac.uk with esmtp (Exim 4.60) (envelope-from <apache@hjalp.lut.ac.uk>) id 1F7bEl-0003Q4-Cm for cccmt@support-staff-mailin.lut.ac.uk; Fri, 10 Feb 2006 16:35:11 +0000
Received:
from [158.125.1.213] (helo=hjalp.lut.ac.uk) by scamper.lut.ac.uk with esmtp (Exim 4.60) (envelope-from <apache@hjalp.lut.ac.uk>) id 1F7bEk-0001mi-U9 for C.M.Thomas@lboro.ac.uk; Fri, 10 Feb 2006 16:35:10 +0000
Received:
from apache by hjalp.lut.ac.uk with local (Exim 4.60) (envelope-from <apache@hjalp.lut.ac.uk>) id 1F7bEk-0007IJ-UD for C.M.Thomas@lboro.ac.uk; Fri, 10 Feb 2006 16:35:10 +0000
MIME-Version:
1.0
X-Mailer:
Perl5 Mail::Internet v1.67
References:
<RT-Ticket-31@lboro.ac.uk>
Content-Type:
text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Reply-To:
helpline@lboro.ac.uk
Message-ID:
<rt-3.5.5-28038-1139589310-312.31-4-0@lboro.ac.uk>
X-RT-Original-Encoding:
utf-8
RT-Originator:
root@localhost
Managed-BY:
RT 3.5.5 (http://www.bestpractical.com/rt/)
Sender:
Apache <apache@weed.lboro.ac.uk>
RT-Ticket:
lboro.ac.uk #31
Precedence:
bulk
X-RT-Loop-Prevention:
lboro.ac.uk
Content-Transfer-Encoding:
8bit
X-Scan-Signature:
e2e7fc0f42b9210caba2a390c9923550

, G.Booth@lboro.ac.uk
, J.C.Highfield@lboro.ac.uk
, L.M.Render@lboro.ac.uk
, N.Doyle@lboro.ac.uk
, R.Goodman@lboro.ac.uk
From: "RT Root via RT" <helpline>

A new case has arrived for ISSS.

The details are as follows:

Type:  Problem 
Priority:  Low
Due date:  2006-02-12 16:35:10.

The case has the following initial content:

-------------------------------------------

test
[lboro.ac.uk #32] New case [32]_ test .eml