[rt-users] Understanding RT::Extension::MergeUsers

Ruslan Zakirov ruslan.zakirov at gmail.com
Tue Mar 5 05:33:04 EST 2013


You can just remove plugin. The plugin creates records in attributes table.
It's ok to leave them or delete.

Ruslan from phone.
04.03.2013 22:31 пользователь "Komarinski, Mark F." <
mark_komarinski at hms.harvard.edu> написал:

> We have enough confusion in our RT user list that I'd like to install
> this.  It's already in our development environment and seems to be working
> (I'm the only one using it right now).
>
> In the event I have to remove it for any reason, do I have to go through
> and unmerge all the users before doing so, or can I just remove the plugin?
>
> -Mark
>
>
> --
> RT training in Amsterdam, March 20-21:
> http://bestpractical.com/services/training.html
>
> Help improve RT by taking our user survey:
> https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/N23JW9T
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.bestpractical.com/pipermail/rt-users/attachments/20130305/fcf74022/attachment.html>


More information about the rt-users mailing list